Pre Purchase Building And Pest Inspections

 Pre Purchase Building And Pest Inspection

Our Building and Pest Inspection Services in Gold CoastGoes Here

Discover unparalleled building and pest inspection services tailored for the Gold Coast. With our deep local expertise and commitment to excellence, we ensure your investment is secure and your property is free from hidden surprises. Our team, equipped with the latest technology and insights into Gold Coast’s unique environment, delivers detailed inspections that property owners trust. Let us guide you toward a safer investment with our specialized services.

Detailed Building Inspections for Your Peace of Mind

Our detailed building inspections offer comprehensive evaluations of your property’s structural integrity, ensuring peace of mind for homeowners and investors alike. As Gold Coast specialists, we understand the local construction nuances, allowing us to identify potential issues before they become costly repairs. Our reports are thorough, easy to understand, and include actionable recommendations. Trust us to provide the clarity you need to make informed decisions about your property.

Comprehensive Pest Inspections by Gold Coast Experts

Protect your property with our comprehensive pest inspections. In the unique climate of the Gold Coast, pests pose a significant threat to building safety and value. Our local experts utilize advanced techniques to detect hidden infestations, from termites to rodents, ensuring your home or business remains safe and sound. Our thorough inspections and expert advice offer the best defense against pests, giving you the confidence to proceed with your purchase or maintain your property’s condition.

Gold Coast's Leading Pre-Purchase Inspections

When it comes to pre-purchase inspections in the Gold Coast, our expertise is unmatched. We provide detailed evaluations of potential homes and commercial properties, identifying any building defects or pest issues that could affect your investment. Our local knowledge and technical expertise mean we know exactly what to look for, ensuring you have all the information you need to make a smart purchase. Trust our team to empower your property decisions with accuracy and insight.

Why Gold Coast Residents Trust Our Building & Pest Inspections

Gold Coast residents trust us for building and pest inspections that deliver clarity and confidence. Our certified experts, with profound local knowledge and technological precision, provide inspections that uncover crucial details about your property. We’re committed to helping you make informed decisions with thorough, trustworthy reports. Experience the difference with our trusted team.

Hear From Our Satisfied Customers in Gold Coast

Excellent
Based on 46 reviews
Mike Strong
Mike Strong
2024-02-12
Mick from Accurate pest management treated our entire unit block of 15 apartments and common areas. He was very easy to deal with and very thorough in ensuring all appropriate areas were treated. Thanks for a great job.
marilyn Boehm
marilyn Boehm
2024-02-02
Always friendly and courteous service!
doug turner
doug turner
2024-01-24
Great friendly service and on time.
Debbie Thompson
Debbie Thompson
2024-01-22
Outstanding customer service.
Eli Jacobs
Eli Jacobs
2024-01-22
Just had our yearly routine pest inspection done by Accurate pest management, no surprise that the service is the same year in and year out. Mick was friendly, polite and educational. Willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Thanks again. Highly recommend.
Melissa Traill
Melissa Traill
2024-01-22
Amazing company. Both Rod and Mick were so pleasant and professional. They answered all my questions and nothing was too hard. I have struggled to find a decent pest control company and this company goes above and beyond! Thanks for awesome service.
Jenny Di Betta
Jenny Di Betta
2023-12-19
On time. Friendly. Professional. Accommodating.
Anna Whitford
Anna Whitford
2023-12-11
Great service, was running few minutes late & msg to let me know. Did a thorough job inside & out.
Atothe Z
Atothe Z
2023-12-07
Rod is always friendly, quick and professional. Happy to have APM covering our home for pest control.

All of our Pre-Purchase Pest Inspections include an experienced termite professional and a separate and experienced building consultant. We will make all of the necessary arrangements with the real estate agent/vendor or tenant to gain access for the the inspection to take place at a suitable time for you to attend if you so desire (recommended).

About the Pre-Purchase Pest Inspection:

Knowing what you are buying is probably the most important part of the purchase process because it can safeguard you from buying someone else’s problem. Having clear and accurate information regarding the property you are looking to purchase will either provide you with the information you need to proceed with confidence, negotiate a better deal based on unfavourable findings or simply continue searching for a more suitable property.

Knowing what is required to rectify, repair, maintain or protect a property is key, as it points out what expenses you are likely to incur with a particular property moving forward.

The Pre Purchase Pest Inspection will point out any current or future issues which are or are likely to impact the building. These conditions include:

• Termites and termite damage
• Fungal Decay
• Borer
• Drainage
• Moisture
• Previous termite management
• Visible repairs or abnormalities and more

All of our Pre-Purchase Termite Inspectors are equipped to deal with active termite treatments on the spot if required. Our technicians carry the latest tools and equipment required by our relevant Australian Standards. We also carry a Thermal Imaging Camera; however, this must be requested at time of booking.

IMPORTANT:
We DO NOT recommend any purchaser to engage an all in one service where the one inspector does the building inspection and the pest inspection. There is too much to look at and consider, and requires a specific professional for each specialty.

Pre-Purchase Building Inspection

An experienced Building Consultant will assess the structure and provide a detailed report itemising issues including:
• Subsidence
• Drainage and plumbing
• Structural failure and repair
• Roofing
• Cracking (structural and incidental)
• Electrical safety
• Moisture and other issues

Our building consultants are all extremely experienced inspectors and have undertaken major construction projects, as well as have extensive experience in locating and diagnosing building faults and failure post construction.
Many builders claim that they are able to perform building inspections to an exceedingly high level, but again it comes down to experience. A builder deals with new construction and renovation, but does not usually deal with the tell-tale signs of age, and forecasting problems along with maintenance schedules and recommended preventative measures.

IMPORTANT:
We DO NOT recommend any purchaser to engage an all in one service where the one inspector does the building inspection and the pest inspection. There is too much to look at and consider, and requires a specific professional for each specialty.

Book Your Pre-Purchase Building and Pest Inspection Today

 

Areas We Service

We service all areas, from the southern suburbs of Brisbane all the way to Byron Bay:

Here are some of suburbs we service: 

Coomera
Oxenford
Paradise Point
Runaway Bay
Sanctuary Cove
Hope Island
Labrador
Southport
Surfers Paradise
Broadbeach
Ashmore
Robina
Burleigh Heads
Palm Beach
Currumbin
Coolangatta
Tweed Heads
Kingscliff
Pottsville
Ocean Shores
Brunswick Heads
Byron Bay

Call us now for an obligation free quote: 1300 785 559

Get a Free Quote!

Describe your requirements and we’ll give you a call
within 24 hours or less.

Quote Request
Name
Name
First
Last